Heyworth Public Library District

We Are So Much Larger Than Our Walls questions@heyworthlibrary.com

Board of Trustees

The Heyworth Public Library District is governed by a 7-member board of trustees. The trustees are elected, non-partisan positions. The trustee’s term of appointment is six years.  The library’s current board members are listed below.

Dennis Lawyer, President

Kathleen Clesson

Michael Lamb, Treasurer

Kira Stevens, Secretary

Tami Koch, Vice-President

Amy Roehrig

Lisa Shaffer

The library board meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.  No board meeting is held in December.  Board meetings are held in the Community Room at the library and are open to the public. The board agendas are posted in the library.  Printed board packets and approved board meeting minutes are available upon request.  (The original signed and certified documents are available in the library for full review.)

*Board members may be contacted by email.  Click on the trustee’s name and fill out the form provided.

Library Policies, Ordinances, and Resolutions

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Receipts and Disbursements

Trustee Bylaws

%d bloggers like this: